Contact

Twijfel niet om contact met ons op te nemen bij vragen of opmerkingen.

Uw naam (*)

Uw email (*)

Bedrijf (*)

Uw bericht (*)

g815

Gobo Logistics

Europark 28,
Industriezone 3.602, B-3620 Lanaken
T +32 89 71 00 80 – F +32 89 73 13 78
E logistics@gobo.eu

OPENINGSTIJDEN
Ma. – Do. van 06h00 tot 22h00
Vrij. van 06h00 tot 18h00

Algemene contactadressen

Sales: sales@gobo.eu
Orders: order@gobo.eu
Planning: planning@gobo.eu
Planning tanktransport: tankplanning@gobo.eu

g782

Gobo Transport

Tongersesteenweg 53,
Industriezone 1.551, B-3620 Lanaken
T +32 89 71 00 70 – F +32 89 72 19 66
E info@gobo.eu

OPENINGSTIJDEN
Ma. – Vr. van 08h00 tot 18h00

Planning containers: containerplanning@gobo.eu
Logistics: logistics@gobo.eu
Supervisor Logistics: europark@gobo.eu
Bookkeeping: bookkeeping@gobo.eu

Onze contactpersonen

Ruette Frank
Weckx Geert
Franssen Danny
Bylois Cedric
Erik Roox
Silvia Aerts
Davina Kuffner
Kirsten Steegen
Jean-Marie Vandooren
Gerrits Marleen
Claessens Rita
Gobyn Heidi
Hugo Meijers
Gobyn Jurgen

Sales, Projects & Logistics
Planningdepartment Benelux & France
Planningdepartment Benelux & France
Planningdepartment Benelux & France
Planning Tanktransport
Customer Service
Order Entry, Controlling
Administation Planning
Logistic Supervisor
Bookkeeping & Financing
Quality Manager
Administration
Spare Parts & Workshop
CEO, Sales

+32 89/71.00.23
+32 89/71.00.53
+32 89/71.00.13
+32 89/71.00.64
+32 89/71.00.14
+32 89/71.00.63
+32 89/71.00.56
+32 89/71.00.70
+32 89/71.00.80
+32 89/71.00.22
+32 89/71.00.37
+32 89/71.00.36
+32 89/71.00.24
+32 89/71.00.16

+32 476/86.94.94
+32 475/80.58.80
+32 475/52.52.64
+32 472/87.82.12
+32 498/38.47.02
+32 498/23.19.30
+32 477/45.48.56

 

 

 

+32 494/71.76.06
+32 475/63.40.95