Contact

Twijfel niet om contact met ons op te nemen bij vragen of opmerkingen.

Uw naam (*)

Uw email (*)

Bedrijf (*)

Uw bericht (*)

g815

Gobo Logistics

Europark 28,
Industriezone 3.602, B-3620 Lanaken
T +32 89 71 00 80 – F +32 89 73 13 78
E logistics@gobo.eu

BTW: 403.877.811

OPENINGSTIJDEN
Ma. – Do. van 06h00 tot 22h00
Vrij. van 06h00 tot 18h00

Algemene contactadressen

Sales: sales@gobo.eu
Orders: order@gobo.eu
Planning: planning@gobo.eu
Planning tanktransport: tankplanning@gobo.eu

g782

Gobo Transport

Tongersesteenweg 53,
Industriezone 1.551, B-3620 Lanaken
T +32 89 71 00 70 – F +32 89 72 19 66
E info@gobo.eu

BTW: 403.877.811

OPENINGSTIJDEN
Ma. – Vr. van 08h00 tot 18h00

Planning containers:containerplanning@gobo.eu
Logistics:logistics@gobo.eu
Supervisor Logistics:europark@gobo.eu
Bookkeeping:bookkeeping@gobo.eu

Onze contactpersonen

Ruette Frank
Weckx Geert
Brône Bert
Franssen Danny
Bylois Cedric
Roox Erik
Aerts Silvia
Sponga Roy
Steegen Kirsten
Roekaerts Anouk
Gerrits Marleen
Claessens Rita
Gobyn Heidi
Vandooren Jean-Marie
Vanweert Lode
Gobyn Jurgen

C.O.O. / Sales
Operations Manager
General Cargo
General Cargo
General Cargo
Tank Transport
Customer Service
Internal Sales & Customer Service
Order Entry & Controlling
Bookkeeping & Financing
Bookkeeping & Financing
Invoicing
Administration
Supervisor Logistics
Workshop & Spareparts
C.E.O.

+32(0)89/710071
+32()089/710053
+32(0)89/710030
+32(0)89/710013
+32(0)89/710064
+32(0)89/710014
+32(0)89/710063
+32(0)89/710023
+32(0)89/710070
+32(0)89/710046
+32(0)89/710022
+32(0)89/710037
+32(0)89/710036
+32(0)89/710080
+32(0)89/710024
+32(0)89/710016

+32(0)476/869494
+32(0)475/805880
+32(0)472/183166
+32(0)475/525264
+32(0)472/878212
+32(0)498/384702
+32(0)498/231930






+32(0)477/454856
+32(0)494/717606
+32(0)475/634095

frank.ruette@gobo.eu
geert.weckx@gobo.eu
bert.brone@gobo.eu
danny.franssen@gobo.eu
cedric.bylois@gobo.eu
erik.roox@gobo.eu
silvia.aerts@gobo.eu
roy.sponga@gobo.eu
kirsten.steegen@gobo.eu
anouk.roekaerts@gobo.eu
marleen.gerrits@gobo.eu
rita.claessens@gobo.eu
heidi.gobyn@gobo.eu
jean-marie.vandooren@gobo.eu
lode.vanweert@gobo.eu
jurgen.gobyn@gobo.eu